Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It is a known fact that physical activity and movement are beneficial for a person’s health. However, a lot of people do not practice regular exercise outside or in the gym. This phenomenon, in its turn, results in deteriorated physical well-being. To stay with,the pace of life increases rapidly, and therefore w orking people do not succeed in allocating time for the exercise. In other words, starting from the late teenage years, people are forced to both study and work at the same time.Later,they start building families,and there is no time left for investing in one’s physical well-being.One possible solution would be introducing light exercises with cheap equipment into the daily routine. What I mean is that the person does not need to commit to run every morning. For example, they can do a quick work-out before work or even during the lunch break with a group of one’s co-workers. Physical exercise is a must to remain fit and those workers have to stop leading a sedentary lifestyle and start moving. The government can facilitate outdoor activities so that people get out and take part in those activities after office hours. Employers have to realise that healthy employees mean better productivity and should arrange exercise facilities at the office premises. They can do so by encouraging their employees to do some exercise at a certain time of the day during office hours. Finally, the workers have to follow a balanced diet to achieve a better result and the office can help them with that also. In conclusion, exercise is vital to our health, productivity and life. In consequence, workers, authorities, employers, and individuals, should collaborate to make everyone lifestyle healthier by adding more time for exercise and help follow a balanced diet.