Write about the following topic. Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, abortion has become a debatable topic. Although many individuals believe that abortion should be legal others do not support it. In this essay, I will explain both views and my reason why I do not encourage this idea. To begin with, the majority of the people would like to know the gender who are in the mother's womb. There could be many reasons but in my,view the main idea would be unplanned pregnancy and couples getting divorced. The pregnancy would not be planned and the couple is not ready for this. The couple who are responsible for the pregnancy might be getting divorced. In these,cases none of the individuals is interested in raising their kids. These are legitimate reasons where abortion should be legal. Gender inequality is to be wiped off completely and one of the steps is to make abortion illegal. Knowing the babies makes the family think about the future. For example, in,India it is believed that males should take care of their parents after their parents retire. Family names would be carried out only by the males. All these are inside our DNA which is making many abort girl babies and making an imbalance in society. Even though, many have reasons, from my thinking abortion should be illegal. Only in a few exceptional,, cases it should be granted. To conclude, the world is dominated by man for centuries and if abortion is legal then this will continue forever. In my opinion, rare cases need to have abortion facilities rather than making it completely illegal.