Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that the good side of being rich is having an opportunity to help others. I completely agree with this statement for several reasons, which I explain below. Firstly, I would like to stay reasons to bein rich. Sure, many people try to earn more capital to buy expensive things, such as famous brans, other amenities and for travelling around the earth. But the most reason is to be a significant person and have power. They think money is all, and that they give to having influence and rule the world. Those crowd CHANGE THE DETERMINER crowds It appears that the plural demonstrative Those is modifying the singular noun crowd. Consider using a singular demonstrative or a plural noun instead. show examples are with lower consciousness maybe. But it right with one hand is it will be used for a good cause. Despite the temptations of the world, there are people, who think not only about their wealth but also want to improve this world and help others. Also, there are many billionaires and millionaires who always doing donation, even have their own charity organizations. For example, the Charity Fond of Bill and Melinda Gates. They always donate and help others. Moreover, many TV stars, such as actors, singers are engaged in charity work. To continue above pointed view, about use power of money for good causes, I would like to give an explain some stars, who are UNESCO Goodwill Ambassador. There are stars, they are rich and they are the ones who are an example for others. They can use their power to influence more people and help children. There are a lot of such examples. In conclusion, I completely support this claim, because I want to be rich too, to help others, to open factories, provide people with jobs and help vulnerable people to make them happy. It is the most advantage of having more capital and power.