Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few individuals remain in the same company throughout their professional life whereas a lot of people opine that it is worthy to work for various companies. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and provide evidence as to why working for distinctive organisations is beneficial. To begin with, some men and women desire to contribute to a single office because of the familiarity of the environment. They have been working in an organisation for a long time and they are familiar with the working procedures. Secondly, working for the same company might bring them a promotion. For example, employees tend to not quit their duty for a reason that they might be promoted and this will be economically beneficial for them. On the contrary, numerous individuals believe that switching from enterprises will enhance their exposure as well as a better social life. By working for distinctive jobs, working professionals will b exposed to various other important aspects of work and they can develop new skills. Although working in the regular office might have a pleasant atmosphere, when people work for another institution, they can make new acquaintances. For instance, the number of colleagues will increase and there will be more get-togethers and this will lead to a better social lifestyle. In conclusion, this essay discussed the possible reasons as to why some human beings prefer to work in the same place while others think it is much better to shift. However, in my opinion, working for different organisations is extremely helpful since there will be professional development and also one can benefit from a fresh atmosphere.