Some people think that some individuals are naturally good leaders while others think individuals can learn leadership skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an emerging position that there exist some people who have a knack for being talented leaders. Yet, many reckon that leadership is a skill that humans can study to become specialists. This essay will discuss both sides of the problem before representing the writer’s perspective. To begin with, many people hold the notion that good leaders just come from an individual’s ability that is believed to be innate. It is mainly due to the fact that professional leaders have their own positive energy. In other words, the unique power that can inspire the listeners to follow and also obey the guides. For instance, initially, Uncle Ho is a normal dweller; However, when he tries to stand up and dull everyone to fight for the enemy, he succeeds thanks to his inspired in-crowd. Furthermore, leadership is a character that is included in human genes. Hence, some children were blessed with a bird. In reality, public research has shown that leadership skills appear in human genes; Hence their offspring can inherit that incredible character and personality. However, people who hold scepticism about the view claim that leadership skills can be achieved by learning. The first reason for this view is that discipline and management capability are also essential characteristics to become useful leaders. What I mean here is that these characters definitely have to be developed through their childhood. The second reason is that the knowledge of each individual is different so if people try hard and spend time on study, they can broaden theỉ horizon. From that, knowledge is also a vital way to inspire the employees and members. In conclusion, from my perspective, I do believe that humans can learn to be professional leaders because leadership skills include a lot of factors to aim for. However, many who is innate can be rather easier than the others who have to do everything by themselves