These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In Today's fast-growing economy, People tend to migrate to other countries for better job opportunities and also for their well being. It is believed that the offspring in the family face several problems when they move to a new place. In my opinion, I feel kids will have more benefits when they get migrated. In several countries like Canada and Australia, They provide free healthcare, Education and Child support for all the citizens including immigrants. Youngsters will be eager to learn and get mingled with the new culture and tradition. Therefore It is a great opportunity for them to find new friends, teachers and neighbours. In recent studies, it is found that children who move to a new province develop their communication skills than being in the home country. On the flip side, We might have to think about other consequences as well and in addition, Sometimes scion will struggle to accommodate the climate and language. There is a huge chance that they become a loner and reserved, especially if the children are moved at the age between 10 to 20 years. If we are migrating to an underdeveloped country, It is more like we degrading our current lifestyle and also these countries will lack in providing essential needs to the citizens. In conclusion, I would like to pen down my opinion that migrating kids to a new country have a huge scope of opportunity for them to explore, however at the same time we should be careful to provide more attention to them to see if they are not doing well and guide them if they struggle to cope up in new place.