Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem.

Nowadays a considerable amount of children have unhealthy life way. Education system and parents have to make attempt to solve this problem. Childhood is the most important life period which we must try to enlarge some fruitful habits. There is no doubt that one of them is healthy lifestyle. It seems that heir's lifestyle has been literally changed. In particular, parents because do not have enough time don't care about it. Hence, children and teenagers waste plenty of time for an unusual job such as the playing digital games and sitting on chair. Additionally, they gain a lot of calories without any practicing actively. Base on fact, over this decade offspring have been wasting plenty of their own time on social networks and they have done less exercise than what they did over past twenty years. Moreover, not only children have been becoming fattier but also some diseases related to overweight have expanded among them. Furthermore, in past children used to eat the homemade food more than they do now. Thus, they gain less celeries and more fruitful nutrients which cause them were healthy. Another factor affecting children life style is consuming junk food with trans- oil. Particularly, the junk food is completely impact on hearth's performance. A great deal of importance is educating to use less high calories' food for children could reduce consuming of them especially if it does by teachers. For example, teaching over healthy food like fruit or whole grain bread and homemade food could encourage children to use them more. In conclusion, if these manners continued, children would become more unhealthy. Hence, teachers and parents have to help each other to tackle this problemcompletely.