The unlimited use of cars may cause many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problems, should we discourage people to use cars? .

There is no denying the fact that cars have a remarkable benefits in this modern life however it has an unacceptable impact on society because of their constant use of it, this essay will examine several reasons and solutions for these vehicles. Most of the citizens use cars as a transporting method, which is effortless for them., However they might don’t know the drawbacks and the issues that it causes. One of these problems is air pollution, most of the transportation ways such as motor produce toxic gases that harms the environment and the living things. Moreover, modern ways to travel and drive led to an inappropriate and alarming problem which is over depending on cars so that will cause obesity as a consequence of less movement. To illustrate according to a recent questionnaire was posted on a well-known platform that included 95 individuals who are suffering from obesity, 85 of them was const using their car, in other word cars will be helpful to the nation if it wasn’t overused. In addition, to solve these problems, governments should encourage people to cycle and walk more, by investing in pathways and walking areas, not by discouraging and scaring them from cars., Moreover the also should make the experience of using local transportation more memorable and enhance its quality in numerous ways. If buses and trains were developed in some significant aspects, it would be more useful to the society. To conclude with, wagon have a sizeable amount of privileges but we should be aware of its negative impact on the environment and the nation., However we can particularly lessen its weak points by reducing using it.