nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. what problems can lack of sleep cause? what can be done about lack of sleep?

Currently, some individuals have already suffered or suffering from sleep deprivation. There are a plethora of problems caused by a lack of sleep. However, lack of concentration and mood disorders are the most common complaints. I believe that some actions can be taken in an attempt to solve this problem and avoiding the use of devices in bed is one of them. To begin with, sleep is one of the biological human necessities, the body and brain need some hours off in order to recover and work properly. When people do not get enough sleep, they might have some trouble doing their daily tasks at work or study because their concentration and capacity of thinking were affected by insomnia. Moreover, chronic sleep deprivation can make individuals completely change their moods, leading for instance to stress, anxiety and depression since their bodies are exhausted. In order to reduce this common issue, there are several simple techniques that people should try to improve their chances of getting enough sleep. The first one, is to avoid the use of gadgets in their bedtime, as the light from a smartphone, for instance, are harmful to the brain. Another effective action would be creating a ritual before sleeping, taking a shower, or having a cup of tea would be one of the action. A properly routine might help the brain understand when the right moment of sleeping is. Finally, people can practice physical exercise as when they do it endorphin will be released. In conclusion, not getting enough sleep can affect people’s health and make them irritated and depressed. I believe that some actions such as avoiding the use of devices at night, establishing a bedtime routine, and doing exercise can dramatically reduce this issue.