Some people believe that purpose of education should be helping the individual to become useful for society, while others believe it should help individuals to achieve their ambitions. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is often said that children benefit from education is to improve their environment, especially in today's technology focused world. However, the issue is not entirely straightforward, there are also many peoples who argue this view, and they believe the benefit was to complete their desires. This essay will discuss the debate, and give a concluding view. Generally speaking, education is the priority for all countries.On the one hand, human beings who support the view which learning education is for to provide their society cite students who completed their schooling will help their environment. These ranges from villages to urban. For example, persons who are excellent in teaching can teach the new generation, without accept money. This was followed by engineering, construction like temples and bridges are built by engineers with perfect opinions. After that some people volunteer at orphanage free of charge, sometimes they donate money. By contrast, peoples who be of the opinion that learning aims to get humans goals claim that in many cases, from studying, pupils get many opportunities to build with relationships with numerous kind of souls. In the view of the facts that they tend to communicate with a number of humans that makes their further more effective. Furthermore, the higher the education level the more easier to get chance for business, following this there are countless possibilities to receive a great of incomes. Overall, it would appear that both alternatives have convenient advantages which based on person’s choices. However, it is sensible to conclude that societies is more important to ambitions according to the above ideas.