Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Even though we know that bullying is an irrespectful behavior and that it can leave negative impact on children, it still happens in some schools nowadays. In this essay, I will explain why the reasons may be and what solutions can be taken to prevent it from happening. Bullying can seem normal for children when they are not aware that their behavior is considered bad. First of all, the children may be not socialized enough to learn how to interact with peers properly. It may be the outcome of being the only child at home. Therefore, they do not have the oppurtunity to understand how to treat others who are at the same age. Moreover, there are many violent media on the internet, such as bloody video games or series. Via the convenience of internet, these materials are easy for children to reach and thus learn the violent bahavior from them without knowing that it is wrong. It is possible to educate children at schools and home to avoid bullying. By providing lessons and practices, teachers can demonstrate to the children how to respect their classmates. In this way, they can treat others with better manners. At home, parents should monitor what their children are learning from the internet and prevent them to get in touch with inappropriate media. Furthermore, when parents notice that their children have the the tendency to bully others, they should teach them the correct way to interact with others immediately. To conclude, bullying can be caused by lack of social practices and children -unfriendly online media. Nevertheless, it can be solved by the education from teachers and parents.