In some countries, it is difficult for family members and friends to spend enough time with elderly people to look after them. What do you think the cause of the problem? What can we do for the problem?

In this present-day world, it has been said that average life expectancy is increased than bygone days. The advancement in medical care and lifestyle has improved the life span of elderly people, although, it has some negative outcomes in their prolonged life. In a few countries, relatives,friends and even kith and kin of old people are facing difficulties in spending quality of time with elderly because of their hectic work and family life.There has to be taken some measures to solve this problem with the help of the government: old-age pension schemes and free medical treatments can decline the aforementioned problem to an extent. This essay will enunciate the major reasons and solutions for this issue in detail with appropriate examples. To commence with, It is indeed an irrefutable fact that, aged people required more attention from their family and friends due to their age-related illness and disability,even though, family members are busy with their work life. For instance,a recent seminal study supervised by the scholars of Toronto university shows that nearly 78% of people are facing difficulties in a day square meal and struggling with their hectic work life due to this trend, a great many elderly have not gotten required care from their family members. Secondly,If the family may also be older in age so they can not look after other aged members in their family because of their age-related disabilities and illness. Finally, relatives may have to take care of their new family with low wages. However arduous their life is, they are impelled to take care of dotage in their family. It is paramount to solve this issue in a brilliant way. The officialdom in every country ought to take some steps towards this problem through providing pensions and free treatments that can decrease the existence of this serious issue in a practical way.To give a clear example, recently a study was conducted by Ontario government about 'changes after old-age pension schemes and free medical treatment'. As per the result,nearly 90% of dotage issues are declined after this change. Further, a lot of younger people are in peace because of this dotage benefits. Moreover, if officialdom will provide funds for old-age care in the care homes, that would make a huge difference in the life of the elderly. Before concluding the aforementioned theme, every government has to be the epitome of excellence in old age care such as providing pensions, free treatments and funding for care homes will make a huge difference in dotage. either this trend helps the younger generation or the elderly drastically.