‘Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity.’ How far do you share this viewpoint?

It is often said purposeful to society that individuals ought to give a settled amount of their income to charity since there is a considerable number of people who are reliant on charitable trust. This idea seems to me to be a social duty, and it is also advisable to encourage as many people as possible to pursue this objective. In the subsequent paragraphs, I shall explain why charity is an essential ingredient for making the world a better place. Giving charity is effective at assisting those in need, it could enhance our wellbeing, and it may make the world a much fairer place overall. First, worldwide economic crises, the maltreatment of animals, and other social inequity cause immense suffering around the globe. Thus, those of us who are relatively prosperous have a responsibility to improve conditions for those less fortunate. Second, giving to charity may be one of the simplest methods to make ourselves feel good. It is a noticeably useful way of producing those warm feelings. In addition, there is observed data from both correlational and experimental research that those who spend extra money on others report increased contentment and wellness. These outcomes have been visible throughout various countries worldwide, implying that feeling good from donating to others is probably a common characteristic of the way our brains are wired. It is true that every person has an inconsistent level of earnings. Those whose income is less than to earn a living are not likely to contribute their dough compared to the ones who have a steady and excessive salary. Despite this, it’s believed that everyone has a duty to be display philanthropy at some point in their lives. To conclude that donating some part of people's income to reinforce charity would enhance our society's well-being and satisfaction.