Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The topic issue of working has been controversial. Some people believe that work for the same organisation all their working life. Whereas, I agree with those who think that it is better to work for different organisations. On one hand, it is commonly believed that work for the same organisation all their working life. The most important reason is that Working in the same company can make a progression in our life since Increasing of salary will depend on your position in the organisation. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80% of employees who work for the Bitkub company chose to work in this company since they started work until they retired in order to have a stable and advance in their position including higher income, higher rank, etc. This example shows progression plays a major role in working life. On the other hand, it seems to me that it is better to work for different organisations. The most significant reason is the fact that A new challenge in working life is important. This is because Doing something every day, it is boring. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that most of the workers in Amazon decided to resign in order to changed a job or the environment due to they bored with working, co-workers. By doing this it will make the performance of working get better. In conclusion, having considered both sides of this issue, although Some people work for the same organisation all their working life, I agree with those who think it is better to work for different organisations.