Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages of this proposition outweigh the disadvantages?

There are those who hold the view that it is beneficial for well-established companies and industries to relocate to non-urban areas rather than to big cities. Hence, I am on the side that the advantages outweigh its drawbacks. Arguably, the disadvantage of the large companies and industry to shift towards the province areas is that there will be a rise in the rate of unemployment in urban centres, one good reason for that is decreasing in job openings. In addition, the mode of transportation of the worker and the availability of the raw materials will be hugely affected and probably may cause a delay in the production. Also, it will be an issue for the investors to invest in a secluded and not developed location because they will presume that their money might be put into nothing. In regards to this, it is a great challenge for proprietors to establish the business in the countryside. On the other hand, the relocation of large-scale companies and industries brings considerable benefits not only to society but also to the economy. The provincial pay scale is much lower compared to urban rates, so business owners have the benefit from that situation. The land prices are way cheaper and more available in rural areas which is beneficial to businesses. Thus, it has a remarkable financial gain when it comes to profits and they can build spacious establishments with proper waste disposal in order to keep the surrounding areas safe and secure for chemical intoxication. Furthermore, the local communities habitually support the arrival of new establishments as they are fully aware that they will bring jobs to them, and be able to work while being with their family. Relocating can also help the locals in the poverty crisis and reduce the congestion in the cities, resulting in an improved urban atmosphere. Therefore, redeployment of companies and industry in regional areas prevent the imbalance of people migrating to cities, because job opportunities are available in their local areas. In conclusion, shifting of large companies and industries in rural areas would have a positive outcome such as, it will minimize pollution, providing job opportunities to the locals, and depleting the overcrowding of corporations. It is undoubtedly true that the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages.