Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. In your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to ensure the survival of local languages and, if so, how?

It is true that own language is most significant than other cultures. I strongly believe that it is not deniable how important English is. Therefore, numerous students have been trying to go abroad instead of staying in local schools. There are two primary factors that support this perspective: wider knowledge and opportunity. To begin with, Most of the non-EnglishEnglish speaker countries admission are aware that English is significantly important for their future. Moreover, If someone has decent western communication skills or education, he or she has a better chance to go abroad or a valuable option than other enlistments. For instance, a number of universities have a student exchange program, but everyone can not apply to the program due to language problems. In real-life, English is global culture and verb. On top of that, people who are fluent in English can get better salaries in the future. The major companies are becoming globalized due to the internet, the online made people can interact each other all day long, so if someone desire to obtain a decent vocation. Therefore, It requires basic community skills in English and other third languages. This is the reason why recruitment and humans should be aware of languages In conclusion, based on the reasons mentioned above, I think the suggestion is a very reasonable idea. One more thing to keep in mind, we still need to protect our own culture same time as we improve., Also we should not forget why we need to improve ourselves.