Some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult. Others believe that it is getting easier. Discuss both views and give your opinion.  Or Describe the advantages and disadvantages of living in the city.

Nowadays,many individuals tend to prefer reside in the metropolitan areas rather than the rural areas,so some people claim that staying in urban places ensure ample amenities to them. In contrast,others consider that it is not easy to inhabit due to the overpopulation. this essay will discuss both merits and demerits of this trend. To embark on,these days,the population has been increasing day by day due to the advancement of technology available in the cities.the main benefit of this style is people will enable with great facilities such as education and healthcare departments are accessible at any time. moreover,we have a lot of job opportunities without going to another place in terms of searching a post. furthermore,having a own house in the urban location, then we will communicate with various people who are living around us as well as we do not want to move other places to purchase what we need. additionally,not only city furnishes many facilities but also gives us strength to reside independently with great courage. for instance,according to the survey,the individuals who are inhabiting in urban cities have more wisdom than people who are living in the rural areas. On another hand,there are also some drawbacks to this statement. firstly,it takes more hours to reach our destination due to the traffic congestion,so in order to reach our location, then we should start early before our schedule time. secondly, although cities facilitate good opportunities to all the people,there are also high expenditures in terms of paying rent and wearing modern dresses according to their culture. moreover,pollution from vehicles is very high it leads to skin diseases, in addition to this,the road accidents are also occurred due to the number of vehicles. for example,according to the world health organisation,many individuals are dying due to the road accidents and over 40% of people suffering from skin diseases. To conclude,staying in big cities offer a plenty of opportunities to youngsters in terms of education,so youths should utilize this facility in good way. additionally, people should be very careful while driving to protect our health from accidents.