Since traveling abroad has become relatively inexpensive more countries are opening their doors for foreign tourists. Is it a positive or negative trend? Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

Nowadays,people usually travel to foreign nations as moving abroad has become cheaper and the countries are providing visas without too many restrictions for travellers.I profoundly assert it is a positive trend because of multifarious factors like economic development and introducing skills to the region. However,I would like to explicate my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,the first and foremost benefit is the circulation of the money flows fastly in the economy because of the elevating number of tourists.It will not only diminish unemployment related issues but also it will improve the country's GDP. For instance,the countries like Dubai where the tourism sector plays a paramount role in regional development. According to a survey by the "International Agency of Tourism " it was crystal clear that around 40% of the country's income is generated from the tourism sector. For this reason, countries have opened their doors and are promoting tourism that will act as a blessing for the nation and its denizens. In addition to it,the youngsters travelling to then developed countries often carry certain skills that will benefit some sectors of the nation in spite of providing educational loans the nations are giving huge rebates to attract the youth. For example,in,Canada they have opened their immigration department even in the pandemic and were providing numerous benefits to the students like unlimited part-time working hours. As a result, their major factory related work and IT sector jobs were fulfilled by giving myriad benefits to the people outside their region. In conclusion,I certainly believe that in this contemporary world people are usually moving to the developed nations in search of better employment opportunities as well as it leads to the generation of income in the society. Subsequently,different nations are promoting tourism in their countries besides it they are providing several advantages to the youth that makes it cheaper for the teenagers to settle in the country of their choice.