in the future nobody will why printed newspaper and books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Looking at present era, due to advancement of technology next generation infants thinks why we use physical copy of newspaper and other study materials instead of we are able to find and read everything on internet without paying money. Thus, the dilemma of it is needed to next generation raises lots of controversies. The further paragraphs will be describing both the sides of the coin before showing concrete decision at the end. To commence with, world and childs are become more and more clever. Next generation childs use huge amount of internet in their daily life. Furthermore, uses of technology in our routine, life becomes more easier compared to without it. In addition, colleges and schools are use modern apps through take online classes and provide all education material online. However, for making paper material, need to cut down trees and plants. Therefore, global warming and other pollutions are increased regularly. Subsequently, for making physical copies of books and newspapers needed machinary and employment as well while online material get find easy and priceless. To exemplify, before covid 19 many societies prefer to read newspaper from xerox copy whereas after covid 19 more people uses online copy for read daily news. Thus, online material saves environment as well time and money. In contrast, more utilisation of internet causes eye problems. Additionally, due to most of work shift on internet, more and more community become unemployed. Also, usage of internet saves time and money but sometimes it get hacks by hackers. Consequently, sometimes server goes down of schools or government websites, that time student and local society can not get download books or newspaper. Therefore, use of internet life becomes easier but sometimes it becomes giant evil. To recapitulate, the aforementioned information above, I certainly agree because benefits of internet weigh more compared to drawbacks. As a result, technology saves money, time and environment and make like simple and modern.