In many countries, students do not want to study science subjects at university. Why is this happening. What will be the consequences of this for society?

Over the last two or three decades, science subjects enrollment rate has been decreasing tremendously. In numerous nations, pupils do not prefer to study science subject at their higher education due to decreasing the employment opportunities, this trend can be created lack of scientists and medical related workers. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. The main advantages is that higher degree students like to get a immediate employment when they finished their degree courses, hence, they like to study professionals and managements courses, such as MBA and Engineering. For example, India's students mostly choose management courses because there are enormous job chances are available. Another benefit is that they can get enormous job field chances when they do not enroll in this particular courses. That's why numerous pupils not prefer to enroll in science courses. There are some drawbacks to students do not study in science courses. The main drawback is tha the, these kinds of science courses make more doctors and scientist, hence, mankind can be lived long years and they can be found some vaccines for dangerous diseases. For instance, in this corona situation, researchers and scientists have found the vaccines for stopping spread ratio. Another main disadvantage is that science is the most essential aspect for human's development as well as society improvement, if pupils do not enroll in this particular subject, society would be suffered numerous deadly diseases. These kinds of negative consequences will face society. To conclude, science courses is utmost important for humans life. Numerous pupils do not prefer to study these courses due to lack of employment chances. This trend will continueously happen in future, communities cannot have medical experts for saving mankind's life and helathy health this is the main drawbacks of this trend. I hope this process is conducive to building a healthy society.