Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Several people believe that a significant way of gathering people from other cultures and generations. From my point of view, I totally agree with this statement for two main reasons, the easier accessibility in population and behavioural changes among listeners. To begin with, our everyday life is surrounded by all kinds of music which mean people can access them easily these days. For example, people cannot escape music whether they go to the shopping mall or school, there is always music open to entertaining them. Moreover, every movie released to many countries is contained its own original soundtrack and score to create emotions for the audiences. For this reason, this is why music is the easiest way to gain people from different nations. In addition, today’s people do not listen to music for understanding the lyrics only, so languages are not an obstacle between different cultures anymore. For instance, the Korean music industry has grown nowadays because the listeners can also vibe the music by their rhythm and instruments. Also, the technology has been improved in order to translate languages so misunderstanding lyrics might not be a major issue anymore. Therefore, listeners’ behaviour and technology make music brings different kinds of people together. In conclusion, there is some argument that music brings diversity significantly to our society. I believe that this is true because our population can access music easily whether it is from themselves or not, the development of technology and the change of listeners’ habits also destroy the language barrier.