People are consuming more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons and solutions?

It is true that people are taking a lot of sugar based drinks.There are many reasons responsible for this issue and effective steps need to be taken It is commonly believe that an unhealthy diet cause various health problems.As an explanation of this, consuming more and more sugar is not good for health. As obesity, diabetes and heart disease are on the top. For instance, survey was conducted in 2012 shows that percentile of male were more than female in regards of the consumption of sugar. Although they will suffer from several types of diseases too. On the other side, taking sugar is good as well as it boosts our mind and make us more energetic. To explain this, people who did regularly physical activity they prefer to take more sugar as they burnt their calories while doing exercise so they need to have some sugar drinks to boost up their body. For instance,most people nowadays lead a sedentary lifestyle. In the past, people were more active in their jobs at home because they are taking good diet good amount of sugar. But nowadays people mostly did sitting jobs due to which they prefer more sugar. To sum up, the solution to this is people have to do regular exercise to maintain their healthy body