In many countries today, many highly qualified graduates struggle to find employment. What factors may have caused this situation? What can be done about it?

Media content produced by TV station is playing a key role in educating the general public. A number of societies claim that the programs from eletronic media such as television must contribute to improve audiences knowledge, especially related to social problems. I personally agree that it is a big responsibility carried out by television management to present more comprehensive and reliable contents for their viewers. To begin with, the media researchers concern that a plethora of information disseminated through all media channels are important because it has capability to influence public opinion. For instance, when various entertaintment programs in television publish certain issue such as disaster event in a particular destination, the channels should deliver trustworthy details as it will be absorbed by all individuals watching the show. All talents also need to encourage their followers to be more sensitive with the current situation and probably initiate social movement like open donation. Another point to consider is financial benefit obtained by the media while they are providing positive contents. This is because media aired improtant issue positively is tend to maintain their image in front of both sponsors and consumers. For example, if television stations run social projects and broadcast it through their media channel, they have possibility to attract more people to watch it. As a result, a multitude of brands willing to spend their money on the shows as it generates high viewers enggagement and brands might promote their products effectively during the sponsorship program. In conclusion, I absolutely agree that all entertaintment shows with high level of popularity need to bring forth educational contents and contribute to enhance viewers' knowledge and understanding, especially in terms of social issues