Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child’s development. However, others argue that other things like television or friends have the most significant influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over the last two or three decades, offspring have been improved tremendously than ever before and they have been putting numerous intrest in a lot of things.. However, some think that mothers and fathers are played the most crucial part in a toddler's improvement while others believe that there are other things that have the most importance influence, such as television or friends. This essay discusses both view points, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, parents is the main aspect for children's breakthrough every situation, they cannot teach any qualities to their little ones, but they like to copy to their elders which is what they behave and how to talk as a result, children can be learnt many good things from their parents. For example, in the south Asian nations, mothers and fathers always consider about their offsprings which is how they learn for getting a good employment in future and extracurricular activity, hence, offspring can be improved by their parents attention and care. In addition, mothers and fathers can have an innumerable lifetime experience, they can guide to their toddlers with a proper way like breakthroughss breakthrough. Therefore, parents give more elemenst element of offspring's development. On the other hand, there are some aspects that play the main crucial influence for a child's improvement. Television is the most significant element of a child's breakthrough which is they can teach the world's knowledge not only this but also the wisdom too. For instance, numerous TV company has started only for kids, hence, they can be learnt from it many things even academic knowledge too. To be more precise, infants are learnt many good things from watching shows, hence, in this pandemic situation, India has started to telecast school subjects by channels. Therefore, this kind of sources can be influenced. To conclude, infants' development is of utmost importance in every nation. Parents can play the main part of their little one's breakthrough like guiding, teaching and encouraging; television can give enormous wisdom about education and the world's knowledge too. However, in my opinion, about this, mothers and fathers have the most crucial role in offspring's improvement and I hope this process is conducive to building a developed society.