Some people believe that university education should focus on skills of employment for the future. Other think they should focus on academic study. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is an opinion that the focus of universities should be on skills for the future, while others argue that they should focus on academic study. I agree with the former idea because teaching academic skills can be beneficial for their incomes for the future investments. On the one hand, learning employment skills are playing a crucial part of marketing world. As a result of do not studying these subjects, there will be more less accomplished of a well-informed individuals. For instance, in recent times it has become to slight that an increasing number of college students are unemployed because they do not have specific skills in this sphere, that employers are looking for in a prospective candidate. On the other hand, teaching content that is derived from books in an essential part of study. That is to say, paying attention to providing knowledge is the main purpose of education. Information is at the forefront of every aspect of life, without which, a person is rendered incapable of making suitable decisions that come in their path. In conclusion, while the employability of a person has become absolutely essential, knowledge is power. In my opinion, educational institutions should tailor their tutoring to strike a balance between delivering academic content, and also training that helps students in getting job.