Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, music industry has become very popular among the youngster's. Although,the fact that many civilians believe that music is a way to bring various religious people together and exchange emotions. However,I partially agree with the notion.The reasons for my agreement are explained in the following paragraphs. To embark with,there are numerous kind of music which are realeased everyday and people are fond of cultural music especially the old aged people. First and foremost, its a very unique way of bringing people together. For instance,youngsters prefer to listen all type of music whether it is in hind or in english.Eventually,individuals can get plenty of information about other cultures as well as it will boost the knowledge of the person. Furthermore, music has wide range of variety hence,no matter its a child or an adult so, music doesn't have any age differences. As a result,50% of the music is being heard by children and adults.On top of that the music events also bring number of amount people together. On the contrary,others claim the opposite and disagree with the statement. Firstly, music has become very popular day by day. However, producer's create music on the particular topic therefore,some civilians might not be happy and create hate and violence towards the music on the social media platform it may also lead to a big issue. Secondly, music is not a proper way of gathering public because its always depends on a person's choice.All the individual have rights and have weird mindset. Last but not least,in the music age matters so,according to one research children love to listen funny music compared to that adult more prefering romantic music. To conclude, This essay has been explored from both the side with enough evidence which finally allows me to pen down and state that music is useful to bring people of different relegion religions to some extent but sometimes its not work because of independent choice of the society.