Some countries today have passed laws against smoking tobacco in public buildings such as offices and restaurants. Other countries have no intention of doing this.

The prohibition law of smoking cigarettes has been accepted in public places by the governments of some countries. However, this law is not approved in other states due to their opposed idea. It will be discussed both sides of the issue in this essay. On the one hand, those who are against the law of banning smoking tobacco in public cite the problem that it is not proper activity to reduce health issues related to lung. There is a have evidence such as some states in the USA appears to not ban smoking in restaurants etc., The second factor of opposing is not pay fine for smoking cigarettes. Because it is unfair for them what they do and wherever smoking depends on their interest. However, these ideas could not convince the law. On the other hand, supporters of the law against smoking in public buildings know that there is a result as people die each year from exposure to second-hand smoke according to WHO. So the law can help to decrease this rate and health issues related to smoking. Secondly Banned smoking tobacco laws in offices and restaurants might create a comfort zone and clean environments to do. Such as, it can be the effect on both our workability and income, also on mental health as it’s important in this time. There is might have other benefits of this law. Overall, I would tend to side with supporters of the banned smoking in a public places. It seems to be effective for the major issue of health and the environment.