These days, more people are going to university than in the past. They start work later in life and with higher qualifications. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this situation?

Nowadays by technology has been developed more people tend to participate in universities program and continue their education. On the one hand, it is the fact that this can be lead to improve community knowledge due to the higher education that people attended, moreover, it is not only lead to high-quality culture but have a great influence on individual communication because the university,not a place just work on academic knowledge, also can train social skills. On the other hand, it can a cause of various issue for the public such as, labour market faced a lot of problem with lack of employers, moreover world becomes full of expert individual who is unemployed and has not got any job. Thirdly, society needs some ordinary jobs like social workers,carpenters,heavy vehicle drivers and so on. In conclusion, in this developed society more people attempt to develop their knowledge and get higher degrees of education.