You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills. What are the causes? Suggest possible solutions.

It is observed by many companies that their newly joined employees are lack with their interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills. I believe that, this happens due to lack of self-confidence and work experience with the relevant field and this can be improved by scheduling training sessions on a regular basis by the management. Many employees apply for job from different fields and places. It is not necessarily possible that everyone have the same grasping power. Also, many employees are college pass outs so they might have not any field experience or relevant experience which can cause to adopt things slowly. For example, in college people are taught more theoretical knowledge than practical knowledge so when the students graduated and join any organisation to start their career they find things differently from what they taught in colleges and this can cause less cooperation in the fieldwork. Above mentioned issues can be resolved by scheduling timely training sessions for those employees who are new in marketing and for those who are from different fields. Training sessions can help new employees to understand that how the company works and they can be familiar with new technologies as well which are new to them. Moreover, employees shouldn't be hired only based on their academic skills but practical skills should also priotirise as well because academic knowledge can help to achieve them certificates but practical knowledge will make any person more mature and focused in any particular field. To sum up, lack of practical knowledge can be the actual cause of less cooperation in the working profession. However, it can be learnt and improved by training sessions and personal self learning attitude.