Some people believe that it is best accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations

community always have their own opinions due to a plethora of reasons, such as a growing environment or parents. While some believe that a bad position is the worst so they feel desperate, others feel that this is just something that could happen in life so they try their best to solve it. This essay will look at both arguments. It will argue that it is perhaps slightly more beneficial than trying to try and improve a position. A bad position, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, has a negative effect on community. And they try to avoid it by accepting instead of solving which may lead to a better result. For example, when the problem occurs one only looks at and neglects it, on the other hand, another one takes the problem as the new challenge so that they have more possibility to pass the obstacle in their life. I also believe that we should be more positive about living in this world. This is because a bad position could make us stronger so that we could cope with all situations that occurred. And I tend to believe that positive thinking could make us less stressed. For example, community have more spare time since they lose their job. And they may find better jobs that suit them more. In conclusion, there are two points of view to this debate and each of them has strong points to make, but it would probably be for the best that community realize how important positive thinking is as it has so much potential for solving the problem.