Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

At present, several individuals prefer to work freelance than they used to work for a company or organization. As a result of working alone, we might feel happier and more creative because they are no one interrupting us during working hours, while I believe that cooperating with another is the best method to put yourself into society and make many good friends in our related work environment. On the one hand, the opponents of this view think that it will be invaluable to be productive and to be productive and will not waste time on anything apart from official work. Doing the job at the office, there are many people we know very well who tend to ask questions about daily works and like to talk about life issues, which will result in working hours even success. Take for example, in some Asian countries, many companies are ruled by the state to work employees to themselves at home and office. As they work for a continued long time, they eventually created great benefits. Moreover, most of them agree and say that they would have spent unnecessary time if they had been working for many hours working for many hours, they would have spent unnecessary time. On the other hand, the world is changed as we develop technologies. Consequently, people are being isolated and separated from their loved ones. Moreover, if they live with their family, they might put themselves to suicide and depression. Although working from home has many advantages such as feeling and understanding ourselves more, this kind of new habit brings us negative outcomes. For instance, during the pandemic, many people selected people who selected to do work at home. However, after several months, there had been harmful incidents occurred when people were living at home alone. Therefore, many individuals are demanding that they will have more chances if they go outside and work with others. In conclusion, we know there are many possible ways to implement if we work alone. Nevertheless, we have to understand more than what will happen in the future without the people who work in the same workplace.