Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to have a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. What extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often an argued issue work is given numerous happiness and satisfactions to the population. Some believe that mankind is being happy with satisfying career life who are kept jobs for a long period to compared people who changed their work often. I partially agree with this statement and the already stated essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. Jobs are given enormous happiness as well as satisfaction to the population who are hold a permanent emplyment because aforementioned kind of situation can be fullfilled by their families commitments which are needs and wants, So, they can be happy with a regular salary, work, working place and fellow worker. In addition, mankind can get promotion and PF from permanent works. For example, Indians never changed their life very frequently because they used to practice for take caring the family responsibilities with money, consequently, they can live a happy lifestyle. Therefore, holding an endeavor can provide a plenty of joyness. On the other hand, frequently changing persons too can be lived a pleasure lifestyle because job satisfaction is the most crucial than anything, if a person does feel his work gives more pressures, he must be changed a new work, insight of he might be continued, so, previously mentioned can lead to suicides. Moreover, humankind needs a pleasure in their career, thus, they like to change works frequently, However, they can enjoy their new work environment, fellow worker, management and job. For instance, in Western nation's mankind usually changes their employment due to job satisfaction, but they can live a happy life. So, these kinds of people also are being happy. To conclude, When all things considered, I am convinced that both occupations switches or settlement may bring pleasure to workers. I hope the thing indicated process is conducive to building a happy society.