Some people think that people should choose their job based on income in order to provide security for their family. Do you think money is an important factor when choosing a job? What other factors should be considered?

In today's world, the increasing volume of methods when it comes to choosing a job affects people in many aspects. People who agree to support security for their family point to choosing their job by regarding income as a vital factor. It appears to me that the salary plays a pivotal role in providing well-being to the family industries, however, the environment and welfare of each company directly impact individuals in terms of the quality of such works. On one hand, families or individuals that earn incomes in a lower volume than their expenditure cannot be considered to have a great future. In turn, debt (for example) may be a result for people who believe other considerations are more important than incomes. Furthermore, this may be a crucial root of poverty issues in the long term. Therefore, It seems not rather excessive to state that the employees should choose jobs based on a level of the salary because it can reduce the risk of earning debt in the future. Turning to other possible considerations, granted money should definitely be the main element when choosing a place to work, the environment of such place, sitting alongside the welfare is a vital method as well. For instance, the colleagues and bass that get along well with other workers lead to more quality outcomes of the work and less time to complete the task. Moreover, the intensive welfare provided by the company could benefit each worker in terms of supporting both their family and the employees themselves, which can be seen in the scholarship of tuition fees and the bonus funds after retirement. Overall, it is indeed true that incomes are the most important factor in order to choose a job because the suitable quantity of funds given by companies would reduce the risk of earning debt. Nevertheless, other factors such as environments and welfares should be considered by such employees as well, since it affects the outcome of each task.