Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban area centers. Do you think the advantaged outweigh the disadvantages?

Industrial development is an ambiguous field that often needs careful decisions and opinions that can benefit or damage a companies development and success. I concurring the meritorious aspect of moving association to the regional side which can greatly outweigh the inimical side, the said justifications and precedents shall be elicited in this essay. During this era, it's a known fact that teams and people living in the metro greatly experienced financial hardships and shortages. We can often see that based on the financial list, pay for employees, benefits and government taxations are much enormous rather than the companies built in the rural area. As a result, most big companies tend to lose huge chunks of money on their operational expenses resulting in the negative financial sector of development and growth of the business. One good advantage of building and establishing companies in the countryside is it will surely bring jobs to many provincial people hence limiting the migration to the city. One good example is during this pandemic, the government needs to a lot part of the country's budget for the return of people to their provinces and just work there. If at first businessmen and investors are encouraged to do this, we do not need to decongest the urban cities and spend the government budget on a much better purpose. Another is the salaries, rates and taxes would be cheaper in the regional area which can lead to lower operational expenses. This allocation can be then diverted to good use like employee benefits, company training and seminars, outings, and alike. By large, this essay has presented considerable facts on as to why the advantages; benefits,s and cost practicality, outweigh the disadvantages which are appalling reasons. After all, it will be a great benefit to develop and enhance the industrial side of the provinces.