Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, living in urban city makes connection in family getting worse caused by depressed and high-speed of modern life. I strongly agree with this opinion because community less spend their time with family and they also did not want to share their problem to their closest family. First of all, contemporary lifestyle demand people to the fast pace for their activity and cause negative things in the house. They usually spend most of their time for activity outside home like working and studying. That activity caused them got less contact with their family. For example, community spend about 8 to 10 hour to work and takes around 2 hour in they way to the office. Thus, high-speed lifestyle lead to bad impact for family in urban city. Secondly, stress caused by work preasure also have drawback impact for household. Nowadays, people keep their problem away from their closest relative. It will cause connection between them far away than before and bring negative impact. For Instance, a father got fired in his works, he will keep secret his problem to their family and it could lead to bad impact for the families. That's why, stress in contemporary life could make negative impact for families. In conclusion, I completely agree with the statment that current lifestyle could bring negative thing to family. This is because high-speed of living that makes people got far away from their family and stress that they got from work life lead to community become more selfish than before.