With an increasing number of people eating fast food, which if eating to regularly can cause health issues, some people think that the only solution is ban it completely. To what extent do you agree?

Fast food plays a vital role in the modern world. In recent years, fast food has been spreaded to several countries and has become pretty popular around the world especially in Asia. The sorts of fast food include french fries, fried chicken, hamburgers and corn chips. Obviously, it is wonderful for people to eat fast food though the drawback is fast food may cause health issues. Fast food is delicious and convenient to obtain although cardiovascular problems may affect the human body if an individual eats too much. That is, the more fast food people have, the more health concerns they will acquire. The process of fast food is through highly thermal oil which makes food become crispy and cooked. However, there will be a great deal of oil in fried food when frying. The great amount of oil in fried food may cause hypertension and diabetes after people eat fried food. In order to avoid too much oil which can impact health, those who eat a great amount of fast food need to exercise more regularly than normal people. In addition, the major solution is to not eat too much fast food and have more vegetables for the purpose of a healthy life. In that way, people are able to not only avoid diseases but also maintain good body shape. In conclusion, fast food is such a common type of food in daily life. However, eating too much fast food may cause cardiovascular problems involving hypertension and diabetes. If people have less fast food and exercise more regularly, they can avoid health issues and lead a healthy life.