Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

The way in which how the government consider their country in contemporary society has become a topic of discussion among people.It is true that,with the advancement of state of art technology,most countries governments are thinking about their economic progress in particular. However,a significant proportion of people are in the view that economic progress is not only the way for developing a country.In my point of view,economic progress plays an inseparable role in one development of the country but the education system,health system,transportation system may help them to expand their horizons of success. To begin with,it is critical to realize the fact that,the politics spend too much energy to get stronger their economy.Evidence and statistics show that accusation poor environment directly affects the development of the homey.In my opinion,the regime should be involved in the education development of the country.education acts as a fountainhead in opening doors of a new world. In addition,it is an undeniable fact that health systems and building designs are of the same importance as an economy for a country.According to the covid-19 pandemic situation,most of the developed countries lack with their health system.as a better government should consider that sectors In conclusion,it is prudent to accept the fact that the government plays a key role in the advancement of the country.they bear utmost importance in moulding their country though the wealthy state is necessary for the territory, however, the overall advance of the country should not be neglected according to my view.