It has been said that world is becoming a global village in which there are no boundaries to trade and communication. Some believe that this is a postive development, while others say that this would bring certain harms to cultures. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is often said that our globe is becoming a place where can not be found any boundaries to trade and interaction. Many opine that this would be useful and create positive expansion. However,some people claim this could create harmful effects on cultures. From my point of view, boundaries should be removed to create more communication among human beings because of multiple benefits. Firstly,in my opinion,we should commence making close relationships with others that are from different cultures. For example,all the population in Europe mainland can travel all around the continent without any problem. It means there is not any limitation among these countries. We all know the population in this mainland have been built a close_knit relationship with each other in order to export and import items and other kinds of operations. It would seem that this could create positive things rather than negative influences. Therefore, this makes it clear eliminating boundaries can be useful for both the governments and individuals. By contrast,others believe that this could create a terrible situation. For instance,when human beings are free to travel wherever they want,there is no denying that they may decide to have their own cultures such as speaking with their mother tongue and wearing traditional clothes. This could create problems for those who are aboriginals. Additionally,the population who are from these areas may commence migrating. As a result,it becomes apparent why these people believe this issue could disappoint our conventional cultures in the world. All things considered,I personally believe all boundaries on the globe should be destroyed to commence creating communication with each other. It is predicted that to continue this activity the Earth will become a better place to live.