Many people argue than in order to improve educational quality, high school students should encouraged to question and offer criticisms on their teachers. Other think this will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in clasroom. discuss both views and give your own opinon.

It is believed by some people that high school students toneed stimulate to question and offer criticisms on their educators for to improve the educational system. Nowadays, it is important that it is the most effective tool to develop educational quality for students and teachers. However, I am of the opinion that this is a matter to be debated in the light of some factors before any conclusion can be drawn. First of all, due to the popularity of the private education sector and online education resources, these days, students can compete with some of their teachers. And meanwhile, they are as versatile as expected, for example with the rapid development of science and technology, students as a new invention in the 21 st century is becoming very populous in social life. Secondly, critical suggestions by students may motivate teachers to improve their teaching methods. Furthermore, these critical suggestions encourage teachers that, this influence positive effects in the educational lessons, for, instance the reason why the teacher can enlarge their knowledge of scope. However, the disadvantages of students ' criticisms are undeniable. Firstly, a student at high school is not natural enough to criticize educators since their negative feedback are based on emotion and feelings rather than facts and logical conclusions. Above all teachers can be scared of the criticizing and start to ever mark and look up at students. Moreover, students will become good-for-nothing people without teachers. To sum up, I find the students offer positive results to influence for teacher`s skills and educational quality. I am in favour of pupils' offers to their teachers.