everyone should adopt for a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a lot of people start to choose a vegetarian mode for different reasons. However, to be a vegetarian it's not an easy way, and it's a type of a challenge. Nevertheless, it's not all the time about health conditions. Firstly, any kind of diet requires a serious focus, and it's not for everyone. Therefore, I believe that those who start to adopt a vegetarian diet may have a good motivation like health problems or strongly believe that the planet becomes overcrowded and we should love animals, and very soon all animals will be not enough to feed the population. Thus, for example, I have a friend who loves the so much the animals, that is the reason why she chose to become a vegetarian. On the other hand, this diet requires attention and it's not cheap at all. However, we should accept that the prices for fresh vegetables are more expensive than the prices of meat. Hence, the person who starts to follow this type of diet should consult a doctor in the beginning, and may need some supplement pills, which will cover the missing substances which in normal mode we are assimilating from the meat. To sum up, it's more about a personal choice which diet we follow up, even more, today to be a vegetarian it's cool and the number of thus who adopt this type of the feeding is continued to increase. Consequently, more adverts and publications in mass media it's about trying to encourage more people to choose a vegetarian diet.