Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and what is wrong, so that they can behave. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are enormous students who prefer to work while studying. Due to this, they feel under pressure, as they do not get enough time for their study. This matter can be resolved by taking some appropriate steps. This essay will elaborate the causes and its possible solutions in the ensuing paragraphs. Discussing the reasons, the most common one is that students want to provide financial support to their family as in most of the families there is only one wage earner. Thus it is difficult to fulfil the needs of all the members. The other cause is that students have to take burden of their job and education simultaneously on their young shoulders. Resultantly, they feel extreme pressure and mental stress. Moreover, some adolescents want to achieve their goals and dreams at early age. For instance, many students prefer to do internships to acquire their professional field’s experience. As to the viable solutions, I feel the most potent would be the government to introduce some beneficial schemes and scholarships to support the working students economically. Therefore, they can start their career and help their family by earning as well as studying. Additionally, they can perform time management practices, physical exercise, and early morning meditation to overcome unwanted mental stress and pressure. Furthermore, spending quality time with family, friends and near ones plays an essential role in resolving these kinds of issues. To wrap up the aforementioned discussion, working while studying is stressful for the students, because they have to focus on both at the same time. However, it can be resolved with the help of government’s schemes, family support and managing their time.