Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

It is inevitable that crowd are willing to choose travel to longer or severe countries than previously. Some people think travelling is not only means that visiting and field to have a full-body relaxation experience, while others think taking an adventure to a mystery spot brings the excitement and energy to their soul. The main advantage is people who love to travel to harsh conditions spot find the experience can inspire their mind and emotion through unprecedented events. Nowadays, community's life style has changed to a stable mode which is more likely to stay in the office. Therefore, travelling to a difficult place is more attractive than it can balance the graceful life. For example, people who choose to travel to the Sahara desert can ride on a camel and enjoy the magnificent view of the sunset of the desert. Having conversations with local folks gave tourism some culture shock and reflect the true sounds of their heart. Tourists might also find their purpose of life by totally escaping from the noisy urban life and live in a different severe environment. Despite these advantages, taking an adventure to a not popular district can also means dangerous. For all the mystery places, they are not fully developed with basic infrastructures and laws. When outsiders are not familiar with the environment will encounter several problems. For example, people visit the amazon jungle without basic survival skills, they find it hard to hunt for food or take a shower. Even worse, when they encounter wild animals, they may scream to scare the animals to make animals defensive. If they start to run or just freeze on the ground, the mad animals will chase and bite them. In conclusion, travelling to a difficult region can have an enormously exciting experience but also implied there will several unpredictable dangerous situations. Tourists should research and prepare for the worst-case before departing, then they most can enjoy the fantastic trip and have fun.