Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to make people recycle more is to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

One of the major problem we face is waste management. The number of people hold firmly to believe that waste from their accommodation is not recycled at noticeable amount, thus goverment should emphasise on making some policies. I believe, the proper waste management from home to factory should be planned and legal interfereance is needed to make this process more smooth and strict. Initially, it is duty of home-owners to separate waste in to Join the words into show examples category through which material such as glass bottles can be stored in separate trashcan. After which it is duty of waste management company to transport this waste diffrent compartment or if possible they can allote allot dedicated vehicle just for this purpose. To ensure this work occured smothly, some upper level management hold needed. To do that cameras and GPS can be installed on trucks. Secondly, the goverment movement can arrage program to create awareness of recycle material benifits. The detrimental effects of imporper waste management of plastic bottles are already in effect in some areas of world but the rules made by government to have effective rules will ease some amount of result. moreover, the programs to incorage nantionalist to recycle products which can create the earth better place for next genrations generation. In conclusion, the effect on envirement beacuse of huge waste is already in effect. I believe with support of country leaders we can achive a target to recycle the product by which we can reduce some amount of waste.