Today, wordly corona virus widespread become every nation problem, including education sector and it make many educational officers and experts suggest the government to spent more budget for free internet access. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In our new era, nations have been gripped by many issues, especially the education part of the government, and lots of authorities advocate that it is better to pour more money on accessing the internet for the purpose of free usage. I believe it would consider as one of the notions, and I totally agree with this statement. There are at least two significant reasons why some people disagree with this idea. Firstly, despite the fact that free internet is appealing to everybody, allocating more budget to it means that the government may diminish the other sectors' budget. It would be irritating for those who do not interest in it. For example, the ageing population would prefer an increase in the welfare institution budget rather than the internet. Thus, they could be mad about this decision with the government. Furthermore, they assume that there are far too many fraud men that could abuse this zero-cost internet for aims that are not consistent with the government's goals. Downloading movies and surfing social networks could be the best examples of this. On the other hand, I presume free internet is compulsory these days to guarantee both teachers' and students' health. It could be wholesome for other citizens to avoid unnecessary traveling throughout the city and dispersing virus among the people, namely in crowded cities and towns which conform to fewer protocols. Besides, this type of internet not only is perfect for students who are studying in big cities, but also it brings a unique opportunity for those studying in the countryside. Regarding its benefits, Therefore, free-cost internet contributes society to enhancing education level. In conclusion, although there are some people who do not support this theory, it could be wholesome for every single individual in the country. I think by finding the best solution to resolve this issue, experts could convince opponents too.