People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People who commit to a career path at a young age and dive into it are supposed to have a more pleasing working life than those who often change it. I absolutely agree with this statement because it will make people have more experience so that would increase their salary. First and foremost, being consistent in one career path for a long time will definitely make individuals become a master on their job because of the learnings they have got. For example, when my father was in high school, he started to run his own business as a thrifted-books seller, and he passed the ups and downs on it. Twenty years later, his business has grown a lot because he learned based on his experiences. Therefore, experience plays a big role in improving our careers. On the other hand, people who are professionals would get paid a higher salary because their skills have been upgraded. For instance, one of my co-workers had been becoming a software engineer for ten years and two months ago he was assigned to become an IT manager in my company because he has the capability which he got throughout his career and of,course his earning is also raised even I do not know the exact number. In conclusion, rather than changing jobs frequently, people who are choosing one career path and focusing on it are more likely to have a pleasing working life because it will make them become a professional and that means they tend to get a higher salary too.