some people work for the same organisations all their work life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

For some communities, working in the same industry or organisation throughout their life is better than altering their career whereas the rest of them think about quitting their profession all the time. Personally, changing jobs can provide many advantages and opportunities to individuals. To start with people who perform in the same workplace all their life, Starting over their new career in their old age might be difficult and earn less money than previous. They always feel a sense of security and satisfaction in their current company. The research shows that employees who endeavour more than about 20 years are prone to keep working in their current careers. In addition, new environments, which is the second reason why individuals are still there, bring them a number of depression due to the changing organization. Commonly, people are always afraid of adapting to unfamiliar environments and new communities. However, Some communities believed that changing work came with many opportunities which changed their life forever. Most populations are eager to challenge their skills in order to increase work opportunities and improve creativity and capability. Nevertheless, Organisation can not provide them with the ability to do that due to lack of organisation so employees tend to apply to other companies. Moreover, workplace satisfaction, for instance, culture in the workplace and fellowship bonds, is the second greatest factor that can affect their changing business. In conclusion, Although there are positive outcomes working in one company, employees can obtain more experience and increase wide ranges of ability in other companies.