It is common aspiration among many young peopleto run their own business, rather than work for an employer. Do you think the advantages of working for yourself outweigh the drawbacks?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate whether potential younger should be a startup or become a normal worker. While this statement is valid to some extent, I would say it may do more harm than good. Without a shadow of a doubt, the more progressed life is, the higher competition among humans that lead to a wide range of novel corporation. Firstly, establishing a firm is taken into consideration in this day and age because the younger don't want to be controlled by anyone. Secondly, If employers have a bad upper manager who often criticises them and a heavy workload, they will be under stress due to being controlled. As a result, more and more the young tend to found their own company to have liberty instead of being a worker. While the redeeming feature of a startup is widely acknowledged, its counterpart still lingers. If countries have too many corporations which have a boss with a small number of experience and ability, this country will have an exponential decrease in the economy because of the bankruptcy of these companies. As a consequence, an eclectic mix of the youth becomes the upper managers for their own corporation brings unfavourable impact on one nation's economy. To sum up, although founding own profession brings desirable influence on individuals and their country, I would say its demerits outweigh its counterpart.