In the modern world, a university education is essential in order to get a rewarding job and earn a high salary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, holding a degree is contributed to a remarkable job and increased income. As far as I am concerned, I totally agree with this statement and in this essay, I will explain the reasons behind that. First of all, people with high education certificates tend to have more knowledge and skills than those who hold primary or secondary education certificates. This is due to the fact that the former people went through different learning materials and research. Thus, it enabled them to be more knowledgeable which is obviously what employers are looking for. So, it might give them the chance to get a promotion at work and a pay rise. Furthermore, if a company looks for employees, they will prefer those who hold a high degree certificates because they believe that those people have more skills to deal with customers such as bilingual ability and customers service or even sales representatives. Therefore, they may bring more profits and benefits to their employer. To sum up, having a higher degree is so crucial to getting Change the form of the verb get show examples a nice job with a high wage. Due to the fact that employers always believe that would result in massive profits and benefits.