In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move out of the cities and into regional areas. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Over the last two or three decades, companies and businesses have been raising more tremendously than ever before due to globalization. As a result, many nations' cities has become a business area, hence, some state's ministry are motivated these sectors to depart into the regional locations from the megacities. I think this trend has more benefits than drawbacks and that essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are numerous benefits to moving the regional venues from the urban areas which are industries. One of the major advantages is that the metropolitan place's air pollution might be reduced significantly which means the heavy vehicles and industrial's emissions are the main culprits of the polluting air. Another main advantages is that, congestion could be diminished when these companies might be moved out into the regionla region venus from the mega cities. For example, the Mumbai state of India, facing innumerable traffic jams' trouble due to it contains a plenty of companies, so vehicles come and go each minutes. Then these sectors should be moved from the cities into the countryside. There are some drawbacks to the companies moving into the rural sides from the megacities. One of the major disadvantages is that country's place will become polluted when these happen, thus, agriculture form might be affected by the industrial wastages. Another disadvantages is that transportation costs will be raised, so enterprises might be increased to their products price while consumers can suffer that. For instance, India's Yippe noodles company has changed to their location in recently after that, they have increased their product price which means they can cover all the extra expenses by raising goods cost. Then these enterprises should not move into the regional venues from the megacities. To conclude, when all things considered, I am convinced that the thing indicated the merits of the traffic and pollution might be reduced; the countryside and product's cost affected is the demerits. Therefore, I think that situation has more merits than demerits. I believe that the businesses should be started in the regional place from the starting.