Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television has destroyed communication among friends and family. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In the status quo, it is undoubtedly undeniable that technology had destroyed many lives, although it plays a major role in our society in many terms, I strongly believe that, in the status quo, the drawbacks outweigh its benefits. One of the vexed issues about indulgence in watching TV is that it may tend to a considerable number of health problems. By lying down for a long time in front of the TV programs and being motionless, the risk of getting serious problems will increase in you dramatically, good illustrations are eye diseases, overweight, Parkinson and also indolence. When you get lazier you don’t care about your communication with your family and your friends in the status quo. So not keeping your mind on being in touch with people will ruin your public and private relations. Furthermore, there is no doubt that movies and serials are designed in a way to have a great impact on your brain in the oncoming future which is inevitable not to become recalcitrant. A popular belief is that there are designed by the Illuminati. Watching more action movies and being impressed by the grandeur of them after a period of time will have an influence on your behaviour. You will become too oppressive or squeamish, thus people are about to evade making contact or stay as the same with you. Taking everything into consideration, it is clear that the effects caused by over-indulgent in watching TV are immensely remarkable. Soon mankind ought to overcome this difficulty.